assorted lotty pics

SALGS Committee 2012

Further to the AGM of 7th Feb 2012, the line-up is now as follows:-

Chairman                             David Swaysland (

Secretary                             vacancy

Treasurer                             Vida Turner (

Plot Supervisor                   Linley Hobbs (

New Members' Officer        Toni Francis

Site Security Officer           Paul West (

Social Events Convenor      vacancy

Distribution Hut Manager  Nick Linsell(

Non-Executive Committee Members

                                              John Gasston 

                                              Ursula Jenner 

                                              Frances Thompson

Full minutes of the AGM are now available in the Member's area.