assorted lotty pics

SALGS Committee 2010

The Annual General Meeting was held on Friday 5th February 2010 upstairs in the Town Council offices at 37 Church Street, Seaford with approx 40 of our Members attending. The Minutes will be sent out in due course.

Following the Nominations received for Chairman, Secretary & Distribution Hut Manager, we have filled those vacancies and our Committee for 2010 is as follows:

Chairman: David Swaysland (120)
Secretary: Zoë Ford (90B) - (Since resigned - position now vacant)
Treasurer: Vida Turner (20A)
Plot Supervisor: Position Vacant
Site Security Officer: Mick Scotcher (77)
New Members Officer: Toni Francis (45)

Non Executive Members:
Distribution Hut Manager: Nick Linsell (113)
Denise Blunt (8B)
Linley Hobbs (80B)
Bob Humphrey (8A)

(Contact Plot number in brackets)

Although there were no nominees for Plot Supervisor, the Plot Monitoring system is to be reviewed and the Committee will decide how best to proceed this year.

Syndicate content